Ferenczi György és az 1ső pesti rackák

Rackajam's show is a fusion of Hungarian culture and the love of the rock'n'roll revolution. That's how the Kalotaszegi dawn fits together with the poems of Petőfi and Gérecz and the music of Hendrix. The smiles of this highly energetic production enlivened a rich evening of information and humour. At several points, it hints at the connection between the rock'n'roll revolution, American music culture and the band's vision of the future.

The band members

György Ferenczi - vocals, harmonica, violin

Ádám Apáti - vocals, bass guitar, accordion

Gábor Bizják - vocals, horn

Miklós Jankó - vocals, cajon

Zsolt Pintér - vocals, mandolin

Up to some music videos?

Fishing on Orfű 2015

Fishing on Orfű 2015

A teljes koncert a Lánchídnál
Csík Zenekar, Ferenczi György és a Rackajam - Zöld erdőben de magas

Prefer Streaming?


Made with by the Thinkaholist Team